Directors of Children’s Services

Authority DCS Contact Details
Barking and Dagenham Elaine Allegretti
Deputy Chief Executive & Strategic Director for Service Development and Integration
elaine.allegretti@lbbd.gov.uk
Barnet Chris Munday
Commissioning Director for Children and Young People
Chris.Munday@barnet.gov.uk;
Bexley Stephen Kitchman
Director of Children Services
Stephen.Kitchman@bexley.gov.uk
Brent Nigel Chapman
Corporate Director Children and Young People
Nigel.Chapman@brent.gov.uk
Bromley Richard Baldwin
Director of Children Services
Richard.Baldwin@bromley.gov.uk
Camden Tim Aldridge
Director of Children's Services
tim.aldridge@camden.gov.uk
City of London Judith Finlay
Interim Director of Community & Children's Services
Judith.Finlay@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Croydon Debbie Jones
Interim Director of Children's Services
Debbie.Jones@croydon.gov.uk
Enfield Tony Theodoulou
Executive Director of Children's Services
Tony.Theodoulou@enfield.gov.uk
Ealing Robert South
Director of Children's Services
SouthR@ealing.gov.uk
Greenwich Florence Kroll
Director of Children's Services
florence.kroll@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Havering Tara Geere
Director of Children’s Services
tara.geere@havering.gov.uk
Hackney Jacquie Burke
Group Director Children and Education
jacquie.burke@hackney.gov.uk
Hammersmith and Fulham Jacqui McShannon
Director of Children's Services
jacqui.mcshannon@lbhf.gov.uk
Haringey Ann Graham
Director of Children's Services
Ann.Graham@haringey.gov.uk
Harrow Parmjit Chahal
Director of Children's Services
Parmjit.Chahal@harrow.gov.uk
Hillingdon Julie Kelly
Director of Children's Services
jkelly2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Hounslow Steven Forbes
Executive Director of Children's and Adult Services
Steven.forbes@hounslow.gov.uk
Islington Jon Abbey
Director of Children's Services
Jon.Abbey@islington.gov.uk
Kensington & Chelsea Sarah Newman
Executive Director, Bi-Borough Children’s Service
snewman@westminster.gov.uk
Kingston Ian Dodds
Joint Director of Children's Services, Kingston & Richmond
ian.dodds@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Lambeth Andrew Carter
Strategic Director for Children’s Services and Director for Adult Social Care
ACarter@lambeth.gov.uk
Lewisham Pinaki Ghoshal
Executive Director for Children & Young People
Pinaki.Ghoshal@lewisham.gov.uk
Merton Elizabeth Fitzpatrick
Interim Executive Director for Children Lifelong Learning and Families
ElizabethFitzpatrick@merton.gov.uk
Newham Lauren Eden
Corporate Director for Children and Young People's Services
Lauren.Eden@newham.gov.uk
Redbridge Adrian Loades
Corporate Director of People
Adrian.Loades@redbridge.gov.uk
Richmond Ian Dodds
Joint Director of Children's Services, Kingston & Richmond
ian.dodds@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Southwark Alasdair Smith
Director of Children & Families
Alasdair.Smith@southwark.gov.uk
Sutton Jonathan Williams
Acting Director of Children's Services
jonathan.williams@sutton.gov.uk
Tower Hamlets Steve Reddy
Interim Corporate Director- Children & Culture
steve.reddy@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Wandsworth Ana Popovici
Director of Children's Services
Ana.Popovici@RichmondandWandsworth.gov.uk
Waltham Forest Christopher Spencer
Interim Divisional Director of Children and Families
Christopher.spencer@walthamforest.gov.uk
Authority, DCS and Contact Details
Barking and Dagenham

Elaine Allegretti
Deputy Chief Executive & Strategic Director for Service Development and Integration
elaine.allegretti@lbbd.gov.uk

Barnet

Chris Munday
Commissioning Director for Children and Young People
Chris.Munday@barnet.gov.uk;

Bexley

Stephen Kitchman
Director of Children Services
Stephen.Kitchman@bexley.gov.uk

Brent

Nigel Chapman
Corporate Director Children and Young People
Nigel.Chapman@brent.gov.uk

Bromley

Richard Baldwin
Director of Children Services
Richard.Baldwin@bromley.gov.uk

Camden

Tim Aldridge
Director of Children's Services
tim.aldridge@camden.gov.uk

City of London

Judith Finlay
Interim Director of Community & Children's Services
Judith.Finlay@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Croydon

Debbie Jones
Interim Director of Children's Services
Debbie.Jones@croydon.gov.uk

Enfield

Tony Theodoulou
Executive Director of Children's Services
Tony.Theodoulou@enfield.gov.uk

Ealing

Robert South
Director of Children's Services
SouthR@ealing.gov.uk

Greenwich

Florence Kroll
Director of Children's Services
florence.kroll@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Havering

Tara Geere
Director of Children’s Services
tara.geere@havering.gov.uk

Hackney

Jacquie Burke
Group Director Children and Education
jacquie.burke@hackney.gov.uk

Hammersmith and Fulham

Jacqui McShannon
Director of Children's Services
jacqui.mcshannon@lbhf.gov.uk

Haringey

Ann Graham
Director of Children's Services
Ann.Graham@haringey.gov.uk

Harrow

Parmjit Chahal
Director of Children's Services
Parmjit.Chahal@harrow.gov.uk

Hillingdon

Julie Kelly
Director of Children's Services
jkelly2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Hounslow

Steven Forbes
Executive Director of Children's and Adult Services
Steven.forbes@hounslow.gov.uk

Islington

Jon Abbey
Director of Children's Services
Jon.Abbey@islington.gov.uk

Kensington & Chelsea

Sarah Newman
Executive Director, Bi-Borough Children’s Service
snewman@westminster.gov.uk

Kingston

Ian Dodds
Joint Director of Children's Services, Kingston & Richmond
ian.dodds@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Lambeth

Andrew Carter
Strategic Director for Children’s Services and Director for Adult Social Care
ACarter@lambeth.gov.uk

Lewisham

Pinaki Ghoshal
Executive Director for Children & Young People
Pinaki.Ghoshal@lewisham.gov.uk

Merton

Elizabeth Fitzpatrick
Interim Executive Director for Children Lifelong Learning and Families
ElizabethFitzpatrick@merton.gov.uk

Newham

Lauren Eden
Corporate Director for Children and Young People's Services
Lauren.Eden@newham.gov.uk

Redbridge

Adrian Loades
Corporate Director of People
Adrian.Loades@redbridge.gov.uk

Richmond

Ian Dodds
Joint Director of Children's Services, Kingston & Richmond
ian.dodds@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Southwark

Alasdair Smith
Director of Children & Families
Alasdair.Smith@southwark.gov.uk

Sutton

Jonathan Williams
Acting Director of Children's Services
jonathan.williams@sutton.gov.uk

Tower Hamlets

Steve Reddy
Interim Corporate Director- Children & Culture
steve.reddy@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Wandsworth

Ana Popovici
Director of Children's Services
Ana.Popovici@RichmondandWandsworth.gov.uk

Waltham Forest

Christopher Spencer
Interim Divisional Director of Children and Families
Christopher.spencer@walthamforest.gov.uk