Directors of Children's Services

Authority DCS Contact Details
Barking and Dagenham Elaine Allegretti
Deputy Chief Executive & Strategic Director for Service Development and Integration
elaine.allegretti@lbbd.gov.uk
Barnet Chris Munday
Commissioning Director for Children and Young People
Chris.Munday@barnet.gov.uk;
Bexley Stephen Kitchman
Director of Children Services
Stephen.Kitchman@bexley.gov.uk
Brent Nigel Chapman
Corporate Director Children and Young People
Nigel.Chapman@brent.gov.uk
Bromley Richard Baldwin
Director of Children Services
Richard.Baldwin@bromley.gov.uk
Camden Martin Pratt
Executive Director, Supporting People
martin.pratt@camden.gov.uk
City of London Andrew Carter
Director of Community & Children's Services
andrew.carter@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Croydon Debbie Jones
Interim Director of Children's Services
Debbie.Jones@croydon.gov.uk
Ealing Judith Finlay
Executive Director for Children, Adults & Public Health
finlayj@ealing.gov.uk
Enfield Tony Theodoulou
Executive Director of Children's Services
Tony.Theodoulou@enfield.gov.uk
Greenwich Florence Kroll
Director of Children's Services
florence.kroll@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Hackney Jacquie Burke
Group Director Children and Education
jacquie.burke@hackney.gov.uk
Hammersmith and Fulham Jacqui McShannon
Director of Children's Services
jacqui.mcshannon@lbhf.gov.uk
Haringey Ann Graham
Director of Children's Services
Ann.Graham@haringey.gov.uk
Harrow Peter Tolley
Interim Corporate Director People Services
Peter.Tolley@harrow.gov.uk
Havering Robert South
Acting Director of Children Services
Robert.South@havering.gov.uk
Hillingdon Julie Kelly
Director of Children's Services
jkelly2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Hounslow Steven Forbes
Executive Director of Children's and Adults Services
Steven.forbes@hounslow.gov.uk;
Islington Jon Abbey
Director of Children's Servicesj
Jon.Abbey@islington.gov.uk
Kensington & Chelsea Sarah Newman
Executive Director, Bi-Borough Children’s Service
snewman@westminster.gov.uk
Kingston Ian Dodds
Joint Director of Children's Services, Kingston & Richmond
ian.dodds@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Lambeth Merlin Joseph
Strategic Director for Children's Services
mjoseph@lambeth.gov.uk
Lewisham Pinaki Ghoshal
Executive Director for Children & Young People
Pinaki.Ghoshal@lewisham.gov.uk
Merton Jane McSherry
Director of Children, Schools & Families
Jane.McSherry@merton.gov.uk
Newham Tim Aldridge
Director of Children's Services
Tim.Aldridge@newham.gov.uk
Redbridge Adrian Loades
Corporate Director of People
Adrian.Loades@redbridge.gov.uk
Richmond Ian Dodds
Joint Director of Children's Services, Kingston & Richmond
ian.dodds@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Southwark Alasdair Smith
Director of Children & Families
Alasdair.Smith@southwark.gov.uk
Sutton Jonathan Williams
Acting Director of Children's Services,
jonathan.williams@sutton.gov.uk
Tower Hamlets James Thomas
Corporate Director – Children & Culture
james.thomas1@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Waltham Forest Heather Flinders
Divisional Director of Children and Families
heather.flinders@walthamforest.gov.uk
Wandsworth Ana Popovici
Director of Children's Services
Ana.Popovici@RichmondandWandsworth.gov.uk
Westminster Sarah Newman
Executive Director, Bi-Borough Children’s Service
snewman@westminster.gov.uk

Please contact Isabelle Gregory at isabelle.gregory@basis.co.uk if you would like us to make any updates to this listing.